::: I’m Still Princess Dominique | Tilted Tiara and All | Version 2009 :::

It’s A Hello Kitty Tea Party!

Posted on: November 30, 2008

49472-200805_500

I’m not regressing, I just love Hello Kitty. I must sound like a broken record but I’ve never had a tea set or a tea party and this will give me the opportunity to satisfy both. $26 is definitely not a lot to ask. Why do I feel like I’m going to have to create a Hello Kitty room in our house?

Hello Kitty invites you to a special tea party with this beautiful mini porcelain tea set. Your youngster will enjoy many hours of valuable imaginary play with this set featuring Hello Kitty and her friends as magical fairies. Set includes one each of a teapot, creamer, sugar bowl, 4 teacups and 4 saucers. Pretty carry box with handle. Recommended for Ages 8 years and up.

Check out the official Sanrio website here.

2 Responses to "It’s A Hello Kitty Tea Party!"

Ooooo! Is this what I’m gonna be sipping my pineapple ginger tea from when the ban is lifted & I’m allowed to visit Jersey? :O)

Oh you are too funny!

Leave a Reply

I'm Linda "Princess Dominique" Grosvenor and I'm is a published author and have been writing online for over 15 years. I'm a former student of the Fashion Institute of Technology. I've been called a savvy cocktail of fashion and relationship advice and I've written for and contributed to articles for publications such as Honey, Modern Bride and MORE Magazine. This website will have more of a relationship slant and will be updated rather infrequently. With that said, enjoy!

Subscribe to a Little Ramble

Alert!

Note: If you right click, drag, lift, pinch, sticky-finger or save an image from this site hyperlink me and give me credit, please. Gracias!

Blog Stats

  • 3,456 hits
