::: I’m Still Princess Dominique | Tilted Tiara and All | Version 2009 :::

I’m Seriously Craving Sushi

Posted on: December 19, 2008

hello-kitty-onigiri-decorate_e83c3701

This is what started the whole Hello Kitty blog idea. I’ve been craving sushi lately. I don’t know what it is. My husband took me to this Brazilian restaurant a few weeks ago (more like almost a month ago) when he was upgrading my wedding band and I had sushi there and loved it. It wasn’t the uncooked fish kind, so I don’t know if “technically” it is even sushi per se but I love the sticky rice. It was with cooked shrimp and cooked crab and I loved that. And then I was also watching Chef Jeff and he was teaching them how to make sushi too and I’m thinking. Yeah. I’m going to make me some too. They got really creative too. And then when I signed up for ThisNext I discovered a Hello Kitty sushi set and I put it in my Birthday Girl’s Goodie Bag which is my Birthday Wish List that I will link and send with my eVite for my party on December 20th so that my friends don’t have to go crazy over what to get me. That was before I canceled the festivities at the Cheesecake Factory. Being born so close to Christmas isn’t the coolest move. I should have hid out in the womb for at least another month. Isn’t the Hello Kitty shaped sushi cute though, seriously. I lead a drama-free life so I get excited about Hello Kitty shaped sushi sue me. This got me thinking, I should just put all of my Hello Kitty blog posts in one single place. Voila!

2 Responses to "I’m Seriously Craving Sushi"

OK!! this sushi is the cutest thing I’ve ever seeeeeen!

Isn’t it cute? Adorable. It makes you not even want to eat it!

Leave a Reply

I'm Linda "Princess Dominique" Grosvenor and I'm is a published author and have been writing online for over 15 years. I'm a former student of the Fashion Institute of Technology. I've been called a savvy cocktail of fashion and relationship advice and I've written for and contributed to articles for publications such as Honey, Modern Bride and MORE Magazine. This website will have more of a relationship slant and will be updated rather infrequently. With that said, enjoy!

Subscribe to a Little Ramble

Alert!

Note: If you right click, drag, lift, pinch, sticky-finger or save an image from this site hyperlink me and give me credit, please. Gracias!

Blog Stats

  • 3,468 hits
