::: I’m Still Princess Dominique | Tilted Tiara and All | Version 2009 :::

A Paper Hello Kitty Project

Posted on: January 18, 2009

hellokittyproject

Browsing someone else’s site who has a fascination with Hello Kitty I found these. They’re cute and instantly it made me think of my niece. She’s a busy little girl and I think this is something that would keep her entertained for a long time, in addition to teaching her the patience that it takes to complete a task. This project is perfect for that. It’s from Paperinside.com and it seems like they make cute paper cutouts that you can put together of just about anything. In 2009 I really want to show my creativity beyond just poetry and writing novels and non-fiction titles. When you log on to the site they should tell you exactly what you need to get started and complete the project. I love it. Got kids? Get this! Perfect for a cold Saturday like today.

Leave a Reply

I'm Linda "Princess Dominique" Grosvenor and I'm is a published author and have been writing online for over 15 years. I'm a former student of the Fashion Institute of Technology. I've been called a savvy cocktail of fashion and relationship advice and I've written for and contributed to articles for publications such as Honey, Modern Bride and MORE Magazine. This website will have more of a relationship slant and will be updated rather infrequently. With that said, enjoy!

Subscribe to a Little Ramble

Alert!

Note: If you right click, drag, lift, pinch, sticky-finger or save an image from this site hyperlink me and give me credit, please. Gracias!

Blog Stats

  • 3,458 hits
