::: I’m Still Princess Dominique | Tilted Tiara and All | Version 2009 :::

Hello Kitty Absconds the Desktop

Posted on: January 24, 2009

hellokittyfreewallpaper_066

I discovered this pretty pink Hello Kitty Wallpaper online. I couldn’t wait to put it on my desktop. Now all I have to do is rid the desktop of all the clutter and files and images that I pull there when I’m surfing the net to get the full beauty of it. It’s not overwhelming or too frou frou. My husband said, “I guess I can forget using that laptop, it’s yours now.” Why do men back away from Hello Kitty? I mean, it’s not like it demands that you surf in pink and purr or cough up furballs. I told him we’ll share–and I absolutely mean it. Girl Scout’s honor!

4 Responses to "Hello Kitty Absconds the Desktop"

Awwwwww…….In pretty pink boots! Did u hear that Malia and Sasha LOVE Hello Kitty???

I didn’t hear that. How cute!

LOL – Girl don’t you go drowning ya hubby in HK over there. Run Calvin, Run! LOL

That is a cute desktop….

Yeah I really liked it ’cause she’s not overwhelming. He aint running. He’s going to get some Hello Kitty undies for me.

Leave a Reply

I'm Linda "Princess Dominique" Grosvenor and I'm is a published author and have been writing online for over 15 years. I'm a former student of the Fashion Institute of Technology. I've been called a savvy cocktail of fashion and relationship advice and I've written for and contributed to articles for publications such as Honey, Modern Bride and MORE Magazine. This website will have more of a relationship slant and will be updated rather infrequently. With that said, enjoy!

Subscribe to a Little Ramble

Alert!

Note: If you right click, drag, lift, pinch, sticky-finger or save an image from this site hyperlink me and give me credit, please. Gracias!

Blog Stats

  • 3,456 hits
